Electric – Album – Digipack

0 out of 5


Order your copy of ‘Electric’ now!

1. She’s So Electric
2. We’ll Be Love
3. Gotta Keep D A N C I N G
4. I’ll Keep You Safe
5. I Would Love Her Again
6. Somebody Like You
7. Crazy (Love, Love, Love)
8. Closer To You
9. Surrender
10. Give Me Something


Electric is het debuutalbum van Marvelious en bevat onder andere de tracks She’s So Electric en I’ll Keep You Safe